Translate:

 
 
Current Season
   

Up Close and Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday May 18, 2016-5:30pm

AC Ballet Studio Boardwalk Hall


   

Swan Lake (Click here for tickets)
Saturday May 21st-7:00pm & Sunday May 22nd-4:00pm, 2016

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

2015-2016 Season (Click here for tickets)




   

Midsummer Night's Dream (Click here for tickets)
Saturday July 25th-4:00pm & Sunday July 26th-2:00pm, 2015

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday July 29, 2015-5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Wedensday August 5, 2015-5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday August 12, 2015-5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday August 19, 2015-5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday August 26, 2015-5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

New Work Series (Click here for tickets)
Saturday August 29th-7:00pm & Sunday August 30th-4:00pm, 2015

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet on the Boardwalk (Click here for tickets)
Monday September 7, 2015-2:00pm & 5:00pm

Kennedy Plaza-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Up Close & Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday September 23rd, 2015-5:30pm,

AC Ballet Studio-Boardwalk Hall- Atlantic City, NJ


   

Ballet Goes Broadway (Click here for tickets)
Saturday September 26, 2015-7:00pm

The Strand Theater-Lakewood, NJ


   

Monday Matinees-Ballet Goes Broadway (Click here for tickets)
Monday October 12, 2015-12 noon

Trump Taj Mahal Arena-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Up Close & Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday October 21, 2015-5:00pm

AC Ballet Studio Boardwalk Hall-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Rutgers Dance Symposium-Highlights from Dracula (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday October 28, 2015-7:30pm

Jim Wise Theater-Newark, NJ


   

Dracula (Click here for tickets)
Saturday October 31, 2015-4:00pm & 10:00pm

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Monday Matinees-In The Eye of the Storm (Click here for tickets)
Monday November 2, 2015-12 noon

Trump Taj Mahal Arena-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Up Close and Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday November 18, 2015-5pm

AC Ballet Studio Boardwalk Hall-Atlantic City, NJ


   

It's A Shore Holiday (Click here for tickets)
Saturday November 28th-7:00pm & Sunday Novenber 29th-4:00pm, 2015

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Monday Matinees-Midsummer Night's Dream (Click here for tickets)
Monday November 30, 2015-12 noon

Trump Taj Mahal Arena-Atlantic City,NJ


   

Up Close and Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday December 9, 2015-5:00pm

AC Ballet Studio Boardwalk Hall-Atlantic City,NJ


   

The Nutcracker (Click here for tickets)
Friday December 11, 2015-7:00pm

Stockton PAC-Galloway, NJ


   

The Nutcracker (Click here for tickets)
Saturday December 12, 2015-1:00pm & 5:00pm

Stockton PAC-Galloway, NJ


   

It's A Shore Holiday (Click here for tickets)
Sunday December 13, 2015-2:00pm

STAC-Manahawkin, NJ


   

The Nutcracker (Click here for tickets)
Friday Dec. 18th-7:00 Sat. Dec 19th-2:00pm & 7:00pm Sunday Dec. 20th-2:00pm & 7:00pm, 2015

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Hotel-Atlantic City, NJ


   

The Nutcracker with The Garden State Philharmonic (Click here for tickets)
Tuesday December 22, 2015-7:00pm

The Strand-Lakewood,NJ


   

Up Close and Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday March 23, 2016-5:00pm




   

Visions (Click here for tickets)
Saturday March 26, 2016-7:00pm

The Strand Theater-Lakewood, NJ


   

Carmen (Click here for tickets)
Saturday April 9, 2016-8:00pm

South Orange Performing Arts Center (SOPAC)-South Orange, NJ


   

Up Close and Personal with AC Ballet (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday April 20, 2016-5pm

AC Ballet Studio Boardwalk Hall-Atlantic City, NJ


   

Paint With A Pointe (Click here for tickets)
Wednesday April 20, 2016-6:30

Join us for a wine and cheese and paint party to support Atlantic City Ballet.


   

American Songbook (Click here for tickets)
Saturday April 23rd-7:00pm & Sunday April 24th-4:00pm, 2016

Celebrity Theater, Claridge Theater-Atlantic City,NJ